Why is AdsPower better than Octo Browser?

467 1 year ago от AdsPower Browser

webp

AdsPower is the leader in the anti-detection industry and has several advantages over other anti-detection browsers. In this article we will compare AdsPower with another popular anti-detection browser, Octo Browser, to help you make an informed decision about which browser is better for you.

Functionality and usability

Browser options

webp

Most anti-detect browsers run solely on the Chromium engine, but AdsPower already stands out by providing a browser based on the Firefox engine as an optional extra for those whose needs require it.

Fingerprint swapping and anonymity

webp

Emulation of mobile device environments is important in some cases, such as when it is important to perform certain operations on mobile devices. Unlike AdsPower, Octo Browser cannot emulate mobile device environments such as Android or iOS, not to mention the multi-core method, which ensures that the browser core is compatible with the User Agent parameter, minimizing the differences between the browser core and the fingerprint pattern.

webp

Mass control

webp

Octo Browser offers a number of mass management options, such as proxy management and cookie import. However, it lacks two of the most important features: mass profile creation and launching, which is crucial when working with multiple accounts. In addition, Octo Browser does not allow grouping profiles, which is also quite inconvenient.

webp

Using AdsPower, you can divide profiles into different groups and use a much wider range of mass operations for them.

webp
webp

Team management

webp

Can you imagine managing a team of dozens of people without access control and transaction logs? Well, this is the situation of using Octo Browser.

webp

AdsPower allows you to control each member’s access to specific profiles and browser features.

webp

In addition, transaction logs allow you to track the actions of team members, including the IP addresses from which they logged in to a particular account. This helps you identify suspicious activity as quickly as possible and prevent potential risks.

webp

Built-in tools

Automation

Octo Browser provides its API only for browser automation.

webp

In addition to the API, AdsPower offers a more attractive automation tool: the RPA robot. With ready-made templates available for automation on platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, and Amazon, the RPA robot can simplify almost any of your tasks. Watch this video to see how an RPA robot works.

webp

Of course, RPA can do so much more. You can create your own templates for any purpose on any platform. For more information on creating RPA automation processes, see this the manual.

webp

Synchronizer

Synchronizer – is a unique tool, developed by AdsPower, which is absent in other anti-detect browsers. When you run multiple profiles, the Synchronizer allows you to repeat actions performed with one profile in other profiles. This practical feature is very useful for owners of multiple accounts, gamers and anyone who needs to simultaneously Manage multiple browser windows.

webp

Prices

webp

AdsPower offers the most affordable and flexible pricing model on the market, including a free plan. In addition, a 3-day free trial is available to anyone interested in the Base or Pro rate.

AdsPower rates are suitable for companies of all sizes, from individuals and startups to large teams, because you can choose any number of profiles and affiliate spots you want. Whether you manage 50 accounts with just one affiliate or work with 500 accounts in a team of 10, AdsPower has rates that will fit your needs perfectly.

webp

But when you look at the prices in Octo Browser… they won’t even give you extra seats for team members unless you buy the Team plan for 169 euros, not to mention the free trial, or rather the lack thereof.

webp

Support

Also, Octo Browser is disappointing in that they do not offer in-app support chat.

webp

However, in AdsPower support is available in 4 languages: English, Russian, Vietnamese and Chinese simply in the chat of the application.

webp

Conclusion

After a detailed study of the features and benefits of AdsPower and Octo Browser, it’s obvious that AdsPower is the best choice. With its wide range of features, including fingerprint swapping, team management, built-in automation tools and a unique synchronizer, AdsPower offers a complete solution for any size business or startup. In addition, AdsPower’s support team is available in multiple languages, giving users help when they need it. Choose AdsPower to get the best anti-detect browser on the market!

Post comments - 0
Latest posts Show all

Почему AdsPower лучше, чем Octo Browser?

466 1 год назад от AdsPower Browser

webp

AdsPower является лидером в индустрии антидетекта и имеет ряд преимуществ перед другими антидетект браузерами. В этой статье мы сравним AdsPower с другим популярным антидетект браузером, Octo Browser, чтобы помочь вам принять обоснованное решение о том, какой браузер вам подходит лучше.

Функциональность и удобство использования

Параметры браузера

webp

Большинство антидетект браузеров работают исключительно на движке Chromium, но AdsPower уже выделяется тем, что предоставляет браузер на основе движка Firefox в качестве дополнительной опции на выбор для тех, чьи потребности требуют этого.

Подмена отпечатков и анонимность

webp

Эмуляция среды мобильных устройств важна в некоторых случаях, например когда важно выполнять определенные операции на мобильных устройствах. В отличие от AdsPower, Octo Browser не может эмулировать среды мобильных устройств, таких как Android или iOS, не говоря уже о многоядерном методе, который обеспечивает совместимость ядра браузера с параметром User Agent, минимизируя различия между ядром браузера и паттерном отпечатка.

webp

Массовое управление

webp

Octo Browser предлагает ряд опций массового управления, таких как управление прокси и импорт файлов куки. Однако в нем отсутствуют две самые важные функции: массовое создание и запуск профилей, что крайне важно при работе с множеством аккаунтов. Кроме того, Octo Browser не позволяет группировать профили, что тоже довольно неудобно.

webp

Используя AdsPower, вы можете разделить профили на разные группы и использовать для них гораздо более широкий спектр массовых операций.

webp
webp

Управление командой

webp

Можете представить себе управление командой из десятков человек без контроля доступов и журналов операций? Так вот, это описана ситуация использования Octo Browser.

webp

AdsPower позволяет контролировать доступ каждого участника к определенным профилям и функциям браузера.

webp

Кроме того, журналы операций позволяют отслеживать действия членов команды, включая IP-адреса, с которых они входили в систему на определенном аккаунте. Это поможет вам как можно скорее выявить подозрительную активность и предотвратить потенциальные риски.

webp

Встроенные инструменты

Автоматизация

Octo Browser предоставляет свой API только для автоматизации браузера.

webp

Помимо API, AdsPower предлагает более привлекательный инструмент автоматизации: робот RPA. Благодаря готовым шаблонам, доступным для автоматизации на таких платформах, как Facebook, Twitter и Amazon, робот RPA может упростить выполнение практически любых ваших задач. Посмотрите это видео, чтобы понять, как работает робот RPA.

webp

Разумеется, что RPA может намного больше. Вы можете создавать свои собственные шаблоны для любых целей на любой платформе. Более подробную информацию о создании процессов автоматизации RPA можно найти в этом руководстве.

webp

Синхронизатор

Синхронизатор — это уникальный инструмент, разработан AdsPower, который отсутствует в других антидетект браузерах. При запуске нескольких профилей Синхронизатор позволяет повторять действия, выполненные с одним профилем, в других. Эта практичная функция очень полезна для владельцев множества аккаунтов, геймеров и всех, кому необходимо одновременно управлять несколькими окнами браузера.

webp

Цены

webp

AdsPower предлагает самую доступную и гибкую модель ценообразования на рынке, включая бесплатный тариф. Кроме того, 3-дневная бесплатная пробная версия доступна всем, кто заинтересован в тарифе Base или Pro.

Цены AdsPower подходят для компаний любого размера, от частных лиц и стартапов до больших команд, поскольку вы можете выбрать любое количество профилей и мест для участников, которые вам нужны. Независимо от того, управляете вы 50 аккаунтами только с одним партнером или работаете с 500 аккаунтами в команде из 10 человек, у AdsPower есть тарифы, которые подойдут идеально в соответствии с вашими потребностями.

webp

Но когда вы посмотрите на цены в Octo Browser… они даже не предоставят вам дополнительных мест для членов команды, если вы не купите тариф Team за 169 евро, не говоря уже о бесплатной пробной версии, точнее о ее отсутствии.

webp

Поддержка

Также Octo Browser разочаровывает тем, что они не предлагают чат поддержки в приложении.

webp

Однако в AdsPower поддержка доступна на 4 языках: английском, русском, вьетнамском и китайском просто в чате приложения.

webp

Заключение

После подробного изучения функций и преимуществ AdsPower и Octo Browser становится очевидно, что AdsPower — лучший выбор. Благодаря своим широким функциям, включая подмену отпечатков, управление командой, встроенные инструменты автоматизации и уникальный синхронизатор, AdsPower предлагает комплексное решение для бизнеса или стартапа любого размера. Кроме того, служба поддержки AdsPower доступна на нескольких языках, оказывая пользователям помощь, когда они в ней нуждаются. Выберите AdsPower, чтобы получить лучший антидетект браузер на рынке!

Комментарии к посту - 0
Последние посты Показать все