Running Facebook accounts from mobile devices.

550 2 years ago от kot_zxc

Good day. I want to tell you how to start 100% from a mobile device.
The launch takes place within a day (rarely – longer), all actions are performed from the MOBILE DEVICE AND ORIGINAL APPLICATIONS.

Below I will attach screenshots of the cabinet. I unscrewed more than $ 1000

1. So, we need accounts with CPRD (geo – which one do you need, I use Ukraine, so I don’t need proxies)

2. We enter the account, imitate activity – a couple of likes, you can repost. We leave. If you change the password – we enter in an hour, change, exit. An hour later, we enter the account, create a page, give it a name, select the criteria you need – type of activity, niche. Again, we do not touch the hour. I do not fill out the page, neither the photo nor the description, if you need it, you can fill it out. Again, do not touch for a while. 

3. Actually, next we need ADS Manager.
We enter your account, DO NOT MAKE an announcement, but immediately go to billing and payments, FIRST WE NEED TO LINK THE CARD, when filling in the data, we MUST indicate in the column *CARDHOLDER* – THE NAME WHICH IS INDICATED ON THE PAGE !! (Cyrillic or Latin – it doesn’t matter).

4. As for the cards – I have 100% Privat, Raiffeisenbank, NeoBank cards, but this is a matter of taste, you can knit others. Most importantly, do not forget to raise the payment limit on the Internet!

5. After the card is linked, we create an ad. I immediately put a budget of $ 50, higher – most likely they will not let me in. A VERY IMPORTANT NOTE – if your ad has trigger words, it will be 99% of the account lock. Any words related to receiving money are lok.

Example:
I’ll explain with an example – I poured a channel into a telegram, a casino. My ad text went something like this: Blah blah, free game, come and get 250FS, a great opportunity to get free help within 30 minutes!

Well, that is, who understood – he understood.
After creating an ad – most likely there will be the first blocking of funds on the card, often a couple of dollars.

6. Here is the most interesting thing – if the first payment does not go to any, although there are funds, and the limits are up, go to the Facebook application (EXACTLY FACEBOOK, NOT ADS Manager), go to the Advertising Center and make an announcement again. When you reach the moment of payment – the first billing should pass. I can’t explain how it works – but somehow it works. 

7. If everything is done correctly – 99% of your ad will be sent for verification.
Most likely, after some time you will get an error, they say, *atypical actions, suspicious activity* – don’t be scared, go to Facebook, advertising center, click on the error – and there you will need to click *I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT VIOLATIONS WE ARE TALKING ABOUT*, after a while the ad will continue.

8. Very rarely (!!) VERY rarely – throws again at the ZRD. We are not afraid, we draw a picture for the zrd, upload it to the FB (you need to do it from a PC) – within a day – APPROVED.
Then the matter is small – we monitor the balance on the map.

Statistics for my cabinets: 😉
Updated for 2023.

1 2
Running Facebook accounts from mobile devices. 3
2 1
Running Facebook accounts from mobile devices. 4

If you have any questions write below!

Post comments - 1

12 января 2023 23:34

Привет. Отличная методика по запуску с Мобильного Устройства. Результат хороший больше 1000$ аккаунт открутил.

Latest posts Show all

Запуск аккаунтов Facebook с мобильных устройств.

210 5 месяцев назад от kot_zxc

Доброго времени суток. Хочу рассказать Вам как 100% запуститься с мобильного устройства. 
Запуск происходит в течение суток (редко — дольше), все действия выполняются с МОБИЛЬНОГО УСТРОЙСТВА И ОРИГИНАЛЬНЫХ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЙ.

Ниже приложу скриншоты кабинета открутил больше 1000 $

1. Итак, нам нужны аккаунты с ПЗРД ( гео — какое Вам нужно, я использую Украину, поэтому мне прокси не нужны) 

2. Входим в аккаунт, имитируем активность — пару лайков, репост можно. Выходим. Если меняете пароль — входим через час, меняем, выходим. Через час входим в аккаунт, создаем страницу, даем ей название, выбираем необходимые Вам критерии — род деятельности, ниша.  Снова час не трогаем. Я страницу не заполняю, ни фото, ни описание, если у вам это нужно — можете заполнить. Снова какое-то время не трогаем. 

3. Собственно, дальше нам нужен уже ADS Manager. 
Входим в свой аккаунт, НЕ ДЕЛАЕМ объявление, а сразу идем биллинг и платежи, НАМ ДЛЯ НАЧАЛА НУЖНО ПРИВЯЗАТЬ КАРТУ, при заполнении данных ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО указываем в графе *CARDHOLDER* — ИМЯ КОТОРОЕ УКАЗАНОЕ НА СТРАНИЦЕ!!(кириллица или латиница — неважно).

4. Насчет карт — у меня 100% проходят карты Привата, Райффазенбанка, НеоБанк, но тут дело вкуса, можете вязать и  другие. Самое главное не забываем поднять лимит оплаты в интернете! 
5. После того как карта привязана — создаем объявление. Я бюджет сразу ставлю 50$, выше — скорее всего не пустит.  ОЧЕНЬ ВАЖНОЕ ЗАМЕЧАНИЕ — если в вашей рекламе есть слова триггеры  — это 99% будет лок аккаунта. Любые слова, связанные с получением денег — это лок.

Пример:
Объясню на примере — лил в телеграмм канал, казино. Мой текст объявления был примерно такой: Бла-бла, бесплатная игра, зайди и получи 250FS, отличная возможность получить безвозмездную помощь в течение 30 минут!

Ну, то есть, кто понял — тот понял.
После создания объявления — скорее всего будет первое блокировка средств на карте, зачастую пару долларов. 

6. Вот тут самое интересное — если первая оплата не проходит ни в какую, хотя и  средства есть, и лимиты апнуты — заходим в приложение Фейсбука(ИМЕННО ФЕЙСБУКА, НЕ ADS Manager) переходим в Центр Рекламы и делаем объявление заново. Когда дойдете до момента оплаты — первый биллинг должен пройти. Не могу объяснить как это работает — но так или иначе работает. 

7. Если все сделали правильно — 99% ваше объявление отправится на проверку. 
Скорее всего через какое-то время Вам выдаст ошибку, мол, *нетипичные действия, подозрительная активность* — не пугаемся, входим в Фейсбук, центр рекламы, жмем на ошибку — и там нужно будет нажать * НЕ ПОНИМАЮ О КАКОМ НАРУШЕНИЯХ ИДЕТ РЕЧЬ*, через какое-то время реклама продолжится. 

8. Очень редко(!!) ОЧЕНЬ редко — кидает снова на ЗРД. Не пугаемся, обрисовываем картинку для зрд, закидаем в ФБ (нужно делать с ПК) — в течение суток  — APPROVED. 
Далее дело за малым — следим за балансом на карте.

Статистика по моим кабинетам: 😉
Актуально на 2023 год.

Если будут вопросы пишите ниже !

Комментарии к посту - 1

Привет. Отличная методика по запуску с Мобильного Устройства. Результат хороший больше 1000$ аккаунт открутил.

Последние посты Показать все