Ads Power 5.7.4: IP verification source, new interface languages and Google account login

536 12 months ago от AdsPower Browser

In the new version of Ads Power 5.7.4, there are several new features, including a new source of IP address validation, new languages in the application interface, Google login method and other improvements that will make your work more efficient.

Verification IP

Determining the geolocation of an IP address is an important aspect of multi-accounting in any situation. There are many IP geolocation verification tools and websites that determine the IP quickly and easily. However, sometimes the following situation occurs: you buy a proxy with a US IP address, but when you check it on a verification site, it turns out that the IP is Canadian.

Don’t rush to blame the validation site or proxy provider for the poor quality of the product, keep in mind that they may be using data from different IP geolocation databases. Each IP geolocation database has its own method of location detection, which inevitably leads to variations in IP verification results.

We always had a function in Ads Power, in the profile settings, to check the connection to proxies, where their geolocation was displayed.

resize,w 694,m lfit

Once you open a profile, the geolocation is also displayed on the start page.

resize,w 694,m lfit

Taking into account the above-mentioned situation, in this update we have finalized the IP address verification functionality. It now allows users to select an IP address geolocation database to determine the IP address of the proxy. The choice is available between IP2Location and ip-api, these are the two most popular IP address databases.

New application interface languages

We now support Italian and Indonesian languages.

resize,w 694,m lfit
Proxy Configuration.

The maximum number of username and password characters has been increased to 200.

resize,w 694,m lfit
Profile sorting.

Added sorting of profiles by “Name” and “Import Time”.

Authorization via Google Account.

You can now link your Google account to Ads Power and log in through it.

resize,w 694,m lfit
Opening profiles.

If the country or region of the profile is different from where it was last opened,
the profile will not open.

Download the latest version of Ads Power to try this update. You can also read hanges и тnews, to learn about other changes included in this version. We always welcome your feedback and requests to help us improve our product and service!

Post comments - 0
Latest posts Show all

Ads Power 5.7.4: источник проверки IP, новые языки интерфейса и вход через аккаунт Google

467 10 месяцев назад от AdsPower Browser

В новой версии Ads Power 5.7.4, появилось несколько новых функций, включая новый источник проверки IP-адресов, новые языки в интерфейсе приложения, метод входа в систему через Google и другие улучшения, которые сделают вашу работу более эффективной.


Проверка IP

Определение геолокации IP-адреса является важным аспектом при мультиаккаунтинге в любой ситуации. Существует множество инструментов и веб-сайтов для проверки геолокации IP, которые определяют IP быстро и просто. Однако иногда возникает следующая ситуация: вы покупаете прокси с IP-адресом США, но когда проверяете его на сайте проверки, оказывается, что этот IP — Канадский.

Не спешите винить сайт проверки или провайдера прокси в низком качестве товара, учтите что они могут использовать данные из разных баз определение геолокации IP. У каждой базы данных геолокации IP есть свой метод обнаружения местоположения, что неизбежно приводит к отклонениям в результатах проверки IP.

У нас в Ads Power, в настройках профиля, всегда была функция для проверки соединение с прокси, где отображалась их геолокация.

resize,w 694,m lfit

После открытия профиля, геолокация также отображается на стартовой странице.

resize,w 694,m lfit

Учитывая вышеупомянутую ситуацию, в этом обновлении мы доработали функционал проверки IP-адресов. Теперь он позволяет пользователям выбирать базу данных геолокации IP-адресов для определения IP-адреса прокси. Выбор доступен между IP2Location и ip-api, это две самые популярные базы данных IP-адресов.

resize,w 694,m lfitНовые языки интерфейса приложения

Теперь мы поддерживаем итальянский и индонезийский языки.

resize,w 694,m lfitКонфигурация прокси

Максимальное количество символов имени пользователя и пароля увеличено до 200.

resize,w 694,m lfitСортировка профилей

Добавлена сортировка профилей по «Имени» и «Времени импорта».

resize,w 694,m lfitАвторизация через аккаунт Google

Теперь вы можете привязать свой аккаунт Google к Ads Power и через него войти в систему.

resize,w 694,m lfit
Открытие профилей

Если страна или регион профиля отличается от того, где он был открыт в последний раз, то профиль не откроется.

Скачайте последнюю версию AdsPower, чтобы попробовать это обновление. Вы также можете прочитать журнал изменений и новости, чтобы узнать о других изменениях, включенных в эту версию. Мы всегда рады вашим отзывам и просьбам, которые помогут улучшить наш продукт и сервис!

Комментарии к посту - 0
Последние посты Показать все